Did a 3d ultrasound. I will post pics soon. He was not very cooperative but we had a great tech that went over and beyond and we did get some nice face shots. I am now the one with the wobble. LOL. I didn't think it would happen but i definitely have the pregnancy swag. Oh and stretch marks came around week 35..it was like ugh..but I have learned to accept it..
I am gaining weight like crazy. Idk who came up with the 25-35 weight gain but my body is going pass that. I refuse to share the number. I wish I did not know. I dont't look huge at all. Face not swollen, bump not exteremely big by any means. I guess my hips, thighs, and bewbs are storing it. I am not eating crazy (although not nearly as healthy as before the baby). I basically eat when I am hungry and stop when I am full. I eat a number of heatlhy meals and snacks. But will indulge as well. I have exercise on and off during the pregnancy although currently I am off. Either way I am over it now. I just have to focus after the baby to loose.
In the end I know he will be worth every system, sacrifice, and struggle...I can't wait to meet him..