So I found out yesterday I was pregnant. I actually took 4 test (3 strips and a first response). I am assuming I am about 3-4 weeks so I wanted to be sure. SOOOO excited!!!!!! I am trying my best to stay as calm as possible and not worry about everything and just be happy.
I also set my first appointment for August 8. I will be 8 weeks. I thought it was kind of cool I will be 8 weeks on 8/8. Just my number game I suspect. So I am thanking God for this blessing and claiming a healthy pregnancy and baby.
I have already started looking into pregnancy workouts and purchased prenatal pills. I am struggling to refrain from looking at baby stuff or thinking about names. But I am just so excited.